Meet Our Team

scott-helms-headshot-pearl-city-bank

Scott Helms

President & Chief Executive Officer

Email: shelms@pearlcitybk.com

kathy-hamilton-headshot-pearl-city-bank

Kathy Hamilton

Executive Vice President

Email: khamilton@pearlcitybk.com

david-schirmer-headshot-pearl-city-bank

David Schirmer

Vice President, Loan Officer

Email: dschirmer@pearlcitybk.com

michael-smith-headshot-pearl-city-bank

Michael Smith

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Advisor

Email: msmith@pearlcitybk.com

tiffany-zielinski-headshot-pearl-city-bank

Tiffany Zielinski (Mount Carroll Branch)

Loan Officer

Email: tzielinski@pearlcitybk.com

michelle-earlenbaugh-headshot-pearl-city-bank

Michelle Earlenbaugh

Cashier, Head Teller

Email: mearlenbaugh@pearlcitybank.com

sheri-voss-headshot-pearl-city-bank

Sheri Voss

Compliance Officer

Email: svoss@pearlcitybk.com

robbie-minor-headshot-pearl-city-bank

Robbie Minor

Investments

Email: Robbie@investwithpearl.com

Chairman of the Board

Earl Heimerdinger

Board of Directors

Scott Helms

Kathy Hamilton

Todd Block

Dennis Boynton

Earl Heimerdinger

Jamie Melville

Stuart Hershey (Honorary)